Returning after another long break

So yes, I’ve not had anything to say for the last 6 months or so… well that’s a lie. I’ve had lots to say but I haven’t had the time to say it.

Background… my career as a Musician and Musical educator have sucked away most of my free time (almost all of it). Now the madness has come to a close, classes are over and I have some new Bottles in stock that I’d like to talk about and get back in the loop, so to speak.

So in the coming weeks (maybe this week), I’ll begin reviewing Whisk(e)ys again. Some lovely Irish Whiskies, Bourbons, Scotches from single malts to blends and I’m looking forward to the research.

Since it’s finally Spring, I’ll be going after some lighter style Whiskies first.

 

Leave a Reply

